Personen


Universitätsprofessorinnen/-professoren

Michael Simon, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 02-309 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: pmsimon@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22757
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/univ-prof-dr-michael-simon/

Außerplanmäßige Professorinnen/-professoren

Christine Aka, apl. Prof.
E-Mail: chraka@uni-mainz.de

Juniorprofessorinnen/-professoren

Sarah Scholl-Schneider, Juniorprofessorin Dr.
Raum: 02-301 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: scholl-schneider@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-21035
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/jun-prof-dr-sarah-scholl-schneider/

Mirko Uhlig, Juniorprofessor Dr.
Raum: 02-305 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: uhlig@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25129
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/jun-prof-dr-mirko-uhlig/

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Christina Niem, PD Dr.
Raum: 02-306 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: cniem@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25514
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/pd-dr-christina-niem/

Sandra Keßler, Dr. phil.
Raum: 02-306 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: kessler@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25514
Sprechstunden:
, siehe: https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/dr-sandra-kessler/

Johanne Lefeldt, Dr. phil.
Raum: 02-310 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: lefeldt@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25538
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/dr-johanne-lefeldt/

Oliwia Murawska, Dr. phil.
Raum: 02-305 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: murawska@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25570
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/dr-oliwia-murawska/

Jonathan Roth, Dr. phil.
Raum: 02-310 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: jonathan.roth@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-29851
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/dr-jonathan-roth/

Thomas Schneider, Dr. phil.
Raum: 02-302 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: tjas@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23364
Sprechstunden:
, siehe: https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/dr-thomas-schneider/

Dominique Conte, M.A.
Raum: 02-310 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: conte@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-28906
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://kultur.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/personen/dominique-conte-m-a/

Julia Gehres, M.A. (in Elternzeit)
Raum: 02-310 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: julia.gehres@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25532

Andrea Sell, M.A. (in Elternzeit)
Raum: 02-309 (Philosophicum II)
E-Mail: asell@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22679

Sekretariat

Ulrike Wißmann
Raum: 01-528 (Philosophicum I)
E-Mail: uwissman@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-29896
Sprechstunden:
13:00 - 15:00, Mo-Do

InhaltsverzeichnisInhaltsverzeichnis